General Terms and Conditions

 

1.  General Terms and Conditions

These General Terms and Conditions (hereafter referred to as GTC) are applicable to all services offered by NATIND The Natural Kind Store (hereafter referred to as „NATKIND“) in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

 

2. Registration

Registration is exclusively reserved to consenting people who are 18 or older and reside in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. Registration is free of charge. A claim for admission to the online store does not exist. The customer has to provide his or her official name and official address of residence when registering. The delivery address can be chosen freely within Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Changes in the first and last names must be made through Customer Service.

 

3. Orders and Conclusion of Contract

All orders must be made on the order page of www.natkind.ch. By clicking on the order button a firm order is made for all the items in the shopping basket. With this operation, the customer confirms that he or she is 18 years of age or older and that he or she accepts the GTC in their entirety. All orders placed on www.natkind.ch are confirmed to the customer via email. Only this email confirmation validates the conclusion of contract between the customer and NATKIND. NATKIND is free to refuse an order, and consequently to not confirm an order.

 

4. Prices

The current prices are those published on www.natkind.ch. All prices are in Swiss Francs, including V.A.T. Promotions, special discounts and vouchers are subject to their respective conditions.

 

5. Payment Options

Payment can be made by credit card (MarsterCard or Visa), Paypal, PostFinance Card, Postfinance E-Finance or payment in advance via bank transfer, as per payment details received upon order confirmation. For payment in advance, the full order amount must be received on the indicated account within 5 working days of receiving the order confirmation. Past this time frame the order will be cancelled and the reserved items will be released back into stock. Credit card data are encrypted with trusted SSL technology. Each transaction is authorised online by the responsible credit card company. NATKIND does not save any credit card details.

 

6. Retention of Title

The ordered goods remain the property of NATKIND until the full payment amount is received.

 

7. Delivery / Shipping Costs (Switzerland and Liechtenstein)

Products are usually despatched within 1-2 working days. The shipping is carried out through the Swiss Post. In the event that a product is not available, the customer will be informed via email within 48 hours following the order confirmation. If necessary, a partial delivery will be made and NATKIND with send the missing item at no additional cost as soon as it is back in stock. There is no minimum order value.

Items ordered will be shipped via the Swiss Post to the delivery address in Switzerland or Liechtenstein indicated during the order process. The shipment can be followed online using the postal shipping number.

The shipping costs depend on the chosen method of shipment. PostPac Economy costs CHF 7.90, PostPac Priority costs CHF 9.90, and for orders over a value of CHF 100.-- PostPac Economy is free.

 

8. Delivery outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein

For deliveries outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein please contact us via email.

 

9. Cancellations and Right of Withdrawal / Returns

Orders can be cancelled by being returned to the below mentioned address within 10 days of shipment from NATKIND (date of postage stamp). Any cancellation must first be notified in writing via email to the below mentioned email address.

Only unopened and unused products in perfect resalable condition and in its original packaging, will be accepted in return. No refund or credit will be made for returned items that do not meet these criteria. The cost for both the original shipping as well as the return shipping is to be borne by the customer. This does not apply in the event that the delivered goods do not correspond to the ordered goods.

Registration of returns:      hello@natkind.ch

Return address:                 NATKIND The Natural Kind Store, Allée Waldo 3, 1196 Gland

Return information:            First Name / Surname

                                           Return Number

                                           Order Number

                                           Item Number(s) of item(s) being returned

 

10. Claims

Claims regarding incomplete or incorrect deliveries or recognizable defects must imperatively be notified in writing via email to hello@natkind.ch within 3 working days after receipt of goods with clear and precise information regarding the defect or issue. Otherwise the goods are considered properly accepted. No liability will be accepted for claims made past this time frame. Hidden defects must imperatively be made in writing as soon as they are discovered.

 

11. Warranty

The warranty is executed according to legal regulations, whereby NATKIND is entitled to provide a replacement of the defective goods. If the replacement is also defective, then a refund of the goods will be made to the agreed amount after the goods have been returned.

 

12. Customer Service

NATKIND The Natural Kind Store

Allée Waldo 3

1196 Gland

Tel: +41 79 348 99 41

E-Mail: hello@natkind.ch

 

13. Product Information and Product Images

Products sold on www.natkind.ch are described as precisely as possible with product images of the best possible quality. Despite this, NATKIND cannot exclude that the products delivered may vary to the description or images. The information regarding the individual products are based in great part on the information supplied by the manufacturer. Therefore, NATKIND declines all responsibility with regard to the completeness and accuracy of this information. The information is provided subject to errors of description and illustration.

 

14. Disclaimer

The use of the NATKIND web shop is at the users’ own risk. No liability can be accepted for the use of the services or for the unavailability of these. This also applies to any consequential damages. Price changes, errors and omissions in the product descriptions or the product images are reserved. For defective products, please refer to the product liability of the manufacturer.

 

15. Security and Privacy

The data exchange with the server is encrypted NATKIND (up to 256 bits). Thanks to this SSL encryption method, unauthorized people have no access to the data exchanged.

With regard to data protection, the provisions of the NATKIND privacy policy apply. NATKIND uses web analytics services provided by Google Inc. and etracker GmbH. These services use so-called “cookies” in order to evaluate the use of the site and compile reports on the website activities. Additional information on data protection can be found in the relevant privacy policy section.

 

16. Modification and Amendments of the GTC

These Terms and Conditions are subject to unilateral changes. Issue date of these Terms and Conditions: March 2016.

 

17. Final provisions and Place of Jurisdiction

Should any of these terms and conditions be wholly or partially invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. Instead of the invalid provisions, the respective legal provisions come into effect. The contract provisions are subject to Swiss law. The jurisdiction is Nyon.

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

1. Généralités

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (ci-après CGV) s’appliquent à toutes les prestations de NATKIND The Natural Kind Store (ci-après désignée par NATKIND) sur les territoires de la Suisse et du Liechtenstein.

 

2. Inscription

L’inscription est réservée exclusivement aux personnes majeures domiciliées en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein. L’inscription est facultative et gratuite et elle n’équivaut pas à un droit d’accès au magasin en ligne. Lors de son inscription, le client doit indiquer son nom et son adresse officielle. L’adresse de livraison peut être choisie librement en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein. Tout changement de nom ou de prénom doit être signalé au service clientèle.

 

3. Commande et liens contractuels

Toute commande doit être passée sur la page de www.natkind.ch prévue à cet effet. En sélectionnant le bouton d’achat, une commande ferme des articles contenus dans le panier est effectuée. Le client déclare avec cette manipulation en même temps qu’il a atteint l’âge de 18 ans et qu’il accepte les CGV dans son intégralité. Toute commande effectuée sur www.natkind.ch est confirmée au client par courriel. Seule cette confirmation valide l’établissement d’un lien contractuel entre le client et NATKIND. NATKIND est libre de refuser une commande et, par conséquence, de ne pas la confirmer.

 

4. Prix

Les prix en vigueur sont ceux publiés sur www.natkind.ch. Tous s’entendent en francs suisses, T.V.A. comprise. Les promotions, les rabais spéciaux et les bons d’achat sont assujettis aux conditions y relatives.

 

5. Modes de paiement

Le paiement peut être effectué par carte de crédit (MasterCard, VISA), Paypal, PostFinance Card, PostFinance e-finance ou paiement à l’avance par virement bancaire (selon coordonnées reçues dans l’e-mail de confirmation). Lors du paiement à l'avance, la totalité du montant de la commande doit être reçue sur le compte en question dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la confirmation de commande. Passé ce délai, la commande sera annulée et les articles réservés seront libérés afin d’être remis en stock. Les données de cartes de crédit sont cryptées avec la technologie SSL éprouvée. Chaque transaction sera autorisée en ligne par la société de carte de crédit compétente. NATKIND ne garde pas les informations de carte de crédit.

 

6. Réserve de propriété

La marchandise commandée reste propriété de NATKIND jusqu’au paiement intégral de la commande.

 

7. Livraison / Frais d’envoi (Suisse et Liechtenstein)

L’expédition est effectuée par la Poste généralement dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article, le client en sera informé dans les 48 heures suivant la confirmation de la commande. Si nécessaire, une livraison partielle sera déclenchée et NATKIND enverra l’article manquant sans frais d’envoi supplémentaires dès son réapprovisionnement. Il n’y a aucune valeur minimale de commande.

Les articles commandés sont envoyés par la Poste à l’adresse de livraison en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein indiquée au cours du processus de commande. L’expédition peut être suivie en ligne en utilisant le numéro d’envoi de la Poste.

Les frais d’envoi s’élèvent selon le mode d’expédition soit à CHF 7.90 (PostPac Economy) ou à CHF 9.90 (PostPac Priority). Frais de ports PostPac Economy offerts dès CHF 100.-- d’achat.

 

8. Livraison en dehors de la Suisse

Pour des livraisons en dehors de la Suisse veuillez nous contacter par courriel.

 

9. Droit de Rétractation / Retour de Marchandise

La commande peut être annulée en retournant l’achat dans un délai de 10 jours (à compter de la date du timbre postal) à l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessous. Les annulations doivent impérativement être notifiées par écrit à l’adresse e-mail mentionnée ci-dessous sinon le retour ne sera pas accepté. Seuls les articles dans un parfait état de revente, dans leur emballage d’origine et complets seront acceptés. Un remboursement sera refusé aux articles retournés qui ne correspondent pas à ces exigences. Pour retourner un article, les informations de retour mentionnées ci-dessous doivent être inclus dans le colis de retour. Les frais d’envoi de la commande d’origine ainsi que le frais de retour sont à la charge du client, sous réserve des cas où la marchandise livrée ne correspond pas à la marchandise commandée

Enregistrement de retour:    hello@natkind.ch

Adresse de retour:               NATKIND The Natural Kind Store, Allée Waldo 3, 1196 Gland

Données de retour :             Nom / Prénom

                                             Numéro de retour

                                             Numéro de commande

                                             Numéro d’article de l’article en retour    

 

10. Réclamations

Une réclamation pour une livraison incomplète ou incorrecte ou en raison de défauts visibles doit immédiatement être annoncée par écrit à l’adresse e-mail hello@natkind.ch dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la marchandise en précisant les défauts individuels. Sinon, les produits sont considérés comme étant acceptés. Les défauts cachés doivent être annoncés par écrit immédiatement après leur découverte.

 

11. Garantie

La garantie est soumise aux prescriptions légales. En cas de défaut, NATKIND peut procéder au remboursement de l’article. Si l’article remplacé est également défectueux, NATKIND peut procéder au remboursement convenu une fois la marchandise retournée.

 

12. Service Clients

NATKIND The Natural Kind Store

Allée Waldo 3

1196 Gland

Tel: +41 79 348 99 41

E-Mail: hello@natkind.ch

 

13. Information et image de produit

Les produits en vente sur www.natkind.ch sont décrits le plus précisément possible, avec des photos de la meilleure qualité possible. NATKIND ne peut toutefois pas exclure que les produits livrés diffèrent du descriptif et des images. Les informations sur les produits individuels se basent en grande partie sur les spécifications des fabricants correspondants. NATKIND refuse donc toute responsabilité quant à l’exhaustivité et l’exactitude de cette information. Les informations sont fournies sous réserve des erreurs de description et d’illustration.

 

14. Clause de non-responsabilité

L’utilisation de la boutique en ligne de NATKIND est aux propres risques de l’utilisateur. NATKIND décline toute responsabilité relative à la mise à contribution ou à la non disponibilité des services. Cette clause s’applique également aux éventuels dommages indirects. Sous réserve de modification des prix ou erreurs dans la description ou les images des produits. Lors de produits défectueux, nous nous référons à la responsabilité du fait des produits du fabricant.

 

15. Sécurité et protection de données

Toutes les données échangées avec le serveur de NATKIND sont transmises de manière cryptée (jusqu’à 256 bit). Grâce à cette méthode de cryptage SSL, les données échangées sont protégées par toute personne non autorisée.

Concernant la protection des données, les dispositions de la déclaration de protection de données de NATKIND s'appliquent. NATKIND utilise des services d'analyse de site Internet fournis par Google Inc. et etracker GmbH. Ces services utilisent des « cookies » afin d’analyser l’utilisation du site et de compiler des rapports sur les activités du site. Des informations supplémentaires à ce sujet peuvent être trouvées dans la déclaration de protection de données.

 

16. Modification des CGV

NATKIND se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement les présentes CGV. Edition de ces CGV: mars 2016.

 

17. Dispositions Finales et For Juridique

Si les CGV contiennent une disposition en tout ou en partie sans effet, les autres dispositions du contrat demeurent entièrement valides et, le cas échéant, les dispositions légales utiles sont applicables. Les dispositions contractuelles sont soumises au droit suisse. Le for juridique compétent est Nyon.