Legal Info

Address NATKIND The Natural Kind Store

Allée Waldo 3
1196 Gland
Switzerland

Phone +41 79 348 99 41
Contact person Eileen Herrick Emmanuele
Email hello@natkind.ch

 

Commercial register

Registration: Cantonal commercial register of Vaud

Enterprise number: CHE-137.711.343

 

Tax identification

VAT ID: CHE-137.711.343 VAT

 

Bank details

Bank name: PostFinance SA

Account number: 14-418809-1

IBAN: CH18 0900 0000 1441 8809 1

BIC/Swift: POFICHBEXXX

Account holder: NATKIND, Allée Waldo 3, 1196 Gland, Switzerland

 

Copyright

The entire website is subject to Swiss legislation on copyright and intellectual property rights. All printing rights reserved. This equally applies to all available documents, images and content. The partial or entire reproduction of a page in electronic or paper form is forbidden. Exceptions are only allowed with the explicit prior approval from NATKIND.

 

Trademarks

The company name and all of its company logos, as well as category logos are trademarks of NATKIND. All trademarks, products and company names and logos represented on the NATKIND website are the sole property of the respective owners. All rights reserved.

 

Disclaimer

The use of the NATKIND webshop is at the users’ own risk. No liability can be accepted for the use of the services or for the unavailability of these. This also applies to any consequential damages. Price changes, errors and omissions in the product descriptions are reserved.

 

Please contact us with any questions.

Mentions Légales

Adresse NATKIND The Natural Kind Store

Allée Waldo 3
1196 Gland
Suisse

Téléphone +41 79 348 99 41
Conseiller clientèle Eileen Herrick Emmanuele
E-mail hello@natkind.ch

 

Registre du commerce

Inscription: Registre du commerce du canton de Vaud

Numéro d’identification: CHE-137.711.343

 

SIREN

N° de TVA: CHE-137.711.343 VAT

 

Coordonnées bancaires

Nom de la banque: PostFinance SA

N° de compte: 14-418809-1

IBAN: CH18 0900 0000 1441 8809 1

BIC/Swift: POFICHBEXXX

Titulaire du compte: NATKIND, Allée Waldo 3, 1196 Gland, Suisse

 

Droit d’auteur

Le contenu du site Internet est protégé par la législation suisse sur les droits d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tout droit d’impression réservé. Cela s’applique également à tous les documents consultables tels que photos et contenus. La reproduction électronique et/ou sur papier de l’ensemble ou d’une partie des pages est interdite. Exceptions admises seulement avec l'autorisation explicite de NATKIND.

 

Marque déposée

La raison sociale ainsi que les logos de l’entreprise sont des marques de commerce de NATKIND. Toutes les autres marques déposées, noms et logos de produits et de sociétés cités sur le site Internet sont la seule propriété des détenteurs respectifs. Tous droits réservés.

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

L’utilisation de la boutique en ligne de NATKIND est aux propres risques de l’utilisateur. NATKIND décline toute responsabilité relative à la mise à contribution ou à la non disponibilité des services. Cette clause s’applique également aux éventuels dommages indirects. Sous réserve de modification des prix ou erreurs dans la description des produits.

 

Veuillez nous contacter pour toute autre question.