YAROK

YAROK

App

 

Yarok means “Green” in Hebrew and was founded by Israeli hair stylist, Mordechai Alvow. Yarok is committed to making a difference for people and the planet one head at a time by providing the most nourishing, eco-friendly and effective hair and scalp care products to salons and individuals. 

Their focus is to make the greatest positive impact on hair and scalp health with the least negative impact on the natural environment. Whether it comes to our packaging, our product formulations, our day-to-day operations or our strategic partnerships to support environmental causes.

Each Yarok formula is a powerful blend of organic and all-natural botanicals that are consciously sourced and responsibly harvested. Yarok uses many “certified organic” ingredients, and are in the process of having all of their ingredients be “certified organic”.

The entire hair care line is free of alcohol, parabens, sulfates and cruelty to animals, and they work beautifully, too.

Yarok are also committed to helping sustain the beauty of the planet. Yarok donates 3% of its annual profits to The Pachamama Alliance, www.pachamama.org, a globally flourishing non-profit dedicated to supporting the indigenous people of Ecuador and Peru to protect over 10 million acres of Amazonian Rainforest. So every time you purchase or use a Yarok product, you are joining a powerful alliance to make a difference for our world and for future generations.

 

Yarok. Food for Your Head. Good for the Earth.

YAROK

App

Yarok signifiant «Vert» en hébreu et a été fondé par le coiffeur israélien Mordechai Alvow. Yarok se sont engagés à faire une différence pour les gens et la planète. Ils fournissent des produits de soins capillaires et du cuir chevelu les plus nourrissantes, respectueux de l’environnement et efficaces aux salons de coiffure et aux individus en faisant le moins d'impact négatif sur l'environnement naturel.

Chaque formule Yarok est un puissant mélange de plantes biologiques qui sont éthiquement sourcées et récoltées de façon responsable. Yarok utilise de nombreux ingrédients «certifié biologiques». Ils sont également dans le processus d'avoir tous leurs ingrédients «certifiés biologiques».

Chacun de leurs produits est 100 % végétalien, sans alcool, sans parabènes, sans sulfates et sans cruauté.

Yarok sont également engagés à aider à maintenir la beauté de la planète. Yarok don de 3% de ses bénéfices annuels à la Pachamama Alliance, www.pachamama.org, une association à but non lucratif, en pleine croissance à l'échelle mondiale, dédiée à l'appui des peuples autochtones de l'Équateur et du Pérou pour protéger plus de 10 millions d'acres de forêt tropicale amazonienne. Ainsi, chaque fois que vous achetez ou que vous utilisez un produit Yarok, vous vous joignez à une alliance puissante pour faire une différence pour notre monde et pour les générations futures.

 

Yarok. Le meilleur pour vos cheveux. Bon pour la planète.