General Terms and Conditions

 

1.  General Terms and Conditions

These General Terms and Conditions (hereafter referred to as GTC) are applicable to all services offered by NATIND The Natural Kind Store (hereafter referred to as „NATKIND“) in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

 

2. Registration

Registration is exclusively reserved to consenting people who are 18 or older and reside in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. Registration is free of charge. A claim for admission to the online store does not exist. The customer has to provide his or her official name and official address of residence when registering. The delivery address can be chosen freely within Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Changes in the first and last names must be made through Customer Service.

 

3. Orders and Conclusion of Contract

All orders must be made on the order page of www.natkind.ch. By clicking on the order button a firm order is made for all the items in the shopping basket. With this operation, the customer confirms that he or she is 18 years of age or older and that he or she accepts the GTC in their entirety. All orders placed on www.natkind.ch are confirmed to the customer via email. Only this email confirmation validates the conclusion of contract between the customer and NATKIND. NATKIND is free to refuse an order, and consequently to not confirm an order.

 

4. Prices

The current prices are those published on www.natkind.ch. All prices are in Swiss Francs, including V.A.T. Promotions, special discounts and vouchers are subject to their respective conditions.

 

5. Payment Options

Payment can be made by credit card (MarsterCard or Visa), Paypal, PostFinance Card, Postfinance E-Finance or payment in advance via bank transfer, as per payment details received upon order confirmation. For payment in advance, the full order amount must be received on the indicated account within 5 working days of receiving the order confirmation. Past this time frame the order will be cancelled and the reserved items will be released back into stock. Credit card data are encrypted with trusted SSL technology. Each transaction is authorised online by the responsible credit card company. NATKIND does not save any credit card details.

 

6. Retention of Title

The ordered goods remain the property of NATKIND until the full payment amount is received.

 

7. Delivery / Shipping Costs (Switzerland and Liechtenstein)

Products are usually despatched within 1-2 working days. The shipping is carried out through the Swiss Post. In the event that a product is not available, the customer will be informed via email within 48 hours following the order confirmation. If necessary, a partial delivery will be made and NATKIND with send the missing item at no additional cost as soon as it is back in stock. There is no minimum order value.

Items ordered will be shipped via the Swiss Post to the delivery address in Switzerland or Liechtenstein indicated during the order process. The shipment can be followed online using the postal shipping number.

The shipping costs depend on the chosen method of shipment. PostPac Economy costs CHF 7.90, PostPac Priority costs CHF 9.90, and for orders over a value of CHF 100.-- PostPac Economy is free.

 

8. Delivery outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein

For deliveries outside of Switzerland and Liechtenstein please contact us via email.

 

9. Cancellations and Right of Withdrawal / Returns

Orders can be cancelled by being returned to the below mentioned address within 10 days of shipment from NATKIND (date of postage stamp). Any cancellation must first be notified in writing via email to the below mentioned email address.

Only unopened and unused products in perfect resalable condition and in its original packaging, will be accepted in return. No refund or credit will be made for returned items that do not meet these criteria. The cost for both the original shipping as well as the return shipping is to be borne by the customer. This does not apply in the event that the delivered goods do not correspond to the ordered goods.

Registration of returns:      hello@natkind.ch

Return address:                 NATKIND The Natural Kind Store, Allée Waldo 3, 1196 Gland

Return information:            First Name / Surname

                                           Return Number

                                           Order Number

                                           Item Number(s) of item(s) being returned

 

10. Claims

Claims regarding incomplete or incorrect deliveries or recognizable defects must imperatively be notified in writing via email to hello@natkind.ch within 3 working days after receipt of goods with clear and precise information regarding the defect or issue. Otherwise the goods are considered properly accepted. No liability will be accepted for claims made past this time frame. Hidden defects must imperatively be made in writing as soon as they are discovered.

 

11. Warranty

The warranty is executed according to legal regulations, whereby NATKIND is entitled to provide a replacement of the defective goods. If the replacement is also defective, then a refund of the goods will be made to the agreed amount after the goods have been returned.

 

12. Customer Service

NATKIND The Natural Kind Store

Allée Waldo 3

1196 Gland

Tel: +41 79 348 99 41

E-Mail: hello@natkind.ch

 

13. Product Information and Product Images

Products sold on www.natkind.ch are described as precisely as possible with product images of the best possible quality. Despite this, NATKIND cannot exclude that the products delivered may vary to the description or images. The information regarding the individual products are based in great part on the information supplied by the manufacturer. Therefore, NATKIND declines all responsibility with regard to the completeness and accuracy of this information. The information is provided subject to errors of description and illustration.

 

14. Disclaimer

The use of the NATKIND web shop is at the users’ own risk. No liability can be accepted for the use of the services or for the unavailability of these. This also applies to any consequential damages. Price changes, errors and omissions in the product descriptions or the product images are reserved. For defective products, please refer to the product liability of the manufacturer.

 

15. Security and Privacy

The data exchange with the server is encrypted NATKIND (up to 256 bits). Thanks to this SSL encryption method, unauthorized people have no access to the data exchanged.

With regard to data protection, the provisions of the NATKIND privacy policy apply. NATKIND uses web analytics services provided by Google Inc. and etracker GmbH. These services use so-called “cookies” in order to evaluate the use of the site and compile reports on the website activities. Additional information on data protection can be found in the relevant privacy policy section.

 

16. Modification and Amendments of the GTC

These Terms and Conditions are subject to unilateral changes. Issue date of these Terms and Conditions: March 2016.

 

17. Final provisions and Place of Jurisdiction

Should any of these terms and conditions be wholly or partially invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. Instead of the invalid provisions, the respective legal provisions come into effect. The contract provisions are subject to Swiss law. The jurisdiction is Nyon.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

1. Allgemeines

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB) gelten für alle Leistungen von NATKIND The Natural Kind Store (nachfolgend NATKIND) innerhalb der Schweiz und des Fürstentums Liechtenstein.

 

2. Registrierung

Die Registrierung ist ausschliesslich mündigen Personen über 18 Jahren mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein vorbehalten. Diese ist freiwillig und erfolgt kostenlos. Ein Anspruch auf Zulassung zum Online-Shop besteht nicht. Der Kunde hat bei der Registrierung seinen amtlichen Namen und seinen offiziellen Wohnsitz anzugeben. Die Zustelladresse kann in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein frei gewählt werden. Änderungen des Vor- und Nachnamens sind über den Kundendienst vorzunehmen.

 

3. Bestellung und Vertragsabschluss

Bestellungen erfolgen über den Webshop www.natkind.ch. Durch Anklicken des Kauf-Buttons wird eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren abgegeben. Der Kunde bestätigt mit diesem Vorgang gleichzeitig, das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet zu haben und die vorliegenden AGB vollumfänglich akzeptiert zu haben. Bestellungen über www.natkind.ch werden dem Kunden per E-Mail bestätigt. Ein Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und NATKIND kommt erst mit der Bestätigung der Bestellung zustande. NATKIND steht es frei, Bestellungen nicht zu akzeptieren und deren Bestätigung zu verweigern.

 

4. Preise

Es gelten die unter www.natkind.ch publizierten Preise. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Aktionspreise, Spezialrabatte und Gutscheine unterliegen den jeweiligen Bedingungen.

 

5. Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Kreditkarte (MasterCard, VISA), PayPal, PostFinance Card, PostFinance E-Finance oder Vorauszahlung mittels Banküberweisung (Zahlungsverbindung gemäss Bestellbestätigung). Bei der Zahlungsmodalität Vorauszahlung muss der Kaufbetrag spätestens 5 Arbeitstage nach erhaltener Bestellbestätigung auf dem angegebenen Konto eintreffen, da die reservierten Artikel nach dieser Frist wieder freigegeben werden und die Bestellung annulliert wird. Kreditkartendaten werden mit bewährter SSL-Technologie verschlüsselt. Jede Transaktion wird online bei den zuständigen Kreditkarten-Unternehmen autorisiert. NATKIND speichert keine Kreditkartendaten.

 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum von NATKIND.

 

7. Lieferung / Versandkosten (Schweiz und Fürstentum Liechtenstein)

Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 1 bis 2 Arbeitstagen mit der Schweizerischen Post. Bei Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Artikels wird der Kunde spätestens 48 Stunden nach Bestelleingang informiert. Bei Bedarf wird eine Teillieferung ausgelöst, wobei die dadurch entstehenden Mehrkosten von NATKIND übernommen werden. Es besteht kein Mindestbestellwert.

Die bestellten Artikel werden per Postversand an die angegebene Lieferadresse innerhalb der Schweiz und des Fürstentums Lichtenstein gesendet. Der Versand kann über die Sendungsnummer der Schweizerischen Post online verfolgt werden.

Die Versandkosten belaufen sich je nach Versandart pauschal auf CHF 7.90 (PostPac Economy) oder auf CHF 9.90 (PostPac Priority). Ab einem Nettobestellwert von CHF 100.-- erfolgt der Versand kostenlos via PostPac Economy.

 

8. Lieferung ausserhalb der Schweiz

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns via E-Mail (hello@natkind.ch) für Lieferungen ins Ausland.

 

9. Annullierung- und Widerrufsrecht / Warenrücksendungen

Bestellungen können durch Rücksendung der Ware an die untenstehende Adresse innerhalb von 10 Tagen (Poststempel) storniert werden. Annullierungen müssen vorgängig schriftlich via E-Mail angemeldet werden, da diese sonst nicht entgegengenommen werden können.

Nur einwandfreie, ungeöffnete, ungebrauchte Artikel in der Originalverpackung und in wiederverkäuflichem Originalzustand können retourniert werden. Für Retouren, die diesen Anforderungen nicht gerecht werden, wird eine Rückerstattung des Kaufbetrags abgelehnt. Zudem müssen die Retouren mit den untenstehenden Retouren-Angaben versehen werden. Die Kosten für die Originallieferung sowie für die Rücksendung gehen zulasten des Kunden. Dies trifft nicht zu, wenn die gelieferte Ware nicht der bestellten entspricht.

Anmeldung Retouren:        hello@natkind.ch

Retouren-Adresse:            NATKIND The Natural Kind Store, Allée Waldo 3, 1196 Gland

Retouren-Angaben:           Vorname/Name

                                           Retouren-Nummer

                                           Bestell-Nummer

                                           Artikel-Nummer der zu retournierenden Artikel

 

10. Beanstandungen

Beanstandungen wegen unvollständiger oder unrichtiger Lieferung oder wegen erkennbarer Mängel müssen unverzüglich, mindestens jedoch innerhalb von 3 Arbeitstagen nach Erhalt der Ware, schriftlich via E-Mail (hello@natkind.ch) unter genauer Angabe der einzelnen Mängel, erfolgen. Andernfalls gelten die Produkte als einwandfrei akzeptiert. Für zu spät gemeldete Mängel wird keine Haftung übernommen. Verdeckte Mängel müssen unmittelbar nach ihrem Entdecken schriftlich beanstandet werden.

 

11. Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, wobei NATKIND berechtigt ist, im Falle eines Mangels der Ware eine Ersatzlieferung vorzunehmen. Ist die Ersatzlieferung ebenfalls mangelbehaftet, wird nach Rückgabe der Ware eine Rückerstattung des vereinbarten Preises vollzogen.

 

12. Kundendienst

NATKIND The Natural Kind Store

Allée Waldo 3

1196 Gland

Tel: +41 79 348 99 41

E-Mail: hello@natkind.ch

 

13. Produktinformationen / Produktabbildungen

Produkte werden auf www.natkind.ch möglichst gut abgebildet und beschrieben. NATKIND kann trotzdem nicht ausschliessen, dass die gelieferten Produkte von der Abbildung und Beschreibung abweichen. Die Angaben zu den einzelnen Produkten basieren weitgehend auf Herstellerangaben. NATKIND übernimmt daher keine Verantwortung für die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit dieser Angaben. Irrtümer in Produktbeschreibungen und Produktabbildungen bleiben vorbehalten.

 

14. Haftungsausschluss

Die Nutzung des Webshops von NATKIND erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Eine Haftung für die Inanspruchnahme der Dienstleistungen oder deren Nichtverfügbarkeit kann nicht übernommen werden. Dies gilt auch für allfällige Folgeschäden. Preisänderungen und Irrtümer in Produktbeschreibungen und Produktabbildungen sind vorbehalten. Bei fehlerhaften Produkten wird auf die Produkthaftung des Herstellers verwiesen.

 

15. Sicherheit und Datenschutz

Der Datenaustausch mit dem NATKIND-Server wird verschlüsselt übermittelt (bis zu 256 Bit). Dank diesem SSL-Verschlüsselungsverfahren haben unbefugte keinen Zugang zu den ausgetauschten Daten.

Bezüglich des Datenschutzes gelten die Bestimmungen der Datenschutzerklärung von NATKIND. NATKIND verwendet Webanalysedienste der Google Inc. und etracker GmbH. Diese Dienste verwenden sogenannte “Coockies“, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten und Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen. Zusätzliche Informationen zum Datenschutz sind der Datenschutzerklärung zu entnehmen.

 

16. Änderung / Ausgabe dieser AGB

Einseitige Änderungen dieser AGB durch NATKIND sind vorbehalten. Ausgabe dieser AGB: März 2016.

 

17. Schlussbestimmungen und Gerichtsstand

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen treten die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in Kraft. Die Vertragsbestimmungen unterstehen Schweizerischem Recht. Der Gerichtsstand ist Nyon.